NO SIZE <320
SMALL SIZE 320
MED SIZE 460
LARGE SIZE 600
FULL SIZE 730
Wide SIZE 860
logo menu bars
logo
Tree of life
  Porte Cochere Sign
Community Services

In an effort to protect our families from the Coronavirus (COVID-19), outdoor graveside services are recommended, chapel services with restrictions are possible. Please see Funeral Services as Covid-19 Restrictions Ease which will open in a separate window.

Area Synagogues

Here is a list of Detroit area synagogues our clients have used.

Jump to Synagogue starting with the letter:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Name Address Phone Website Type

Adat Shalom 29901 Middlebelt Road, Farmington Hills, MI 48334 248 851-5100 https://adatshalom.org/ Conservative

B'nai Israel 5085 Walnut Lake Road, West Bloomfield, MI 48322 248 432-2729 https://www.bnaiisraelwb.org/ Conservative

B'nai Moshe 6800 Drake Road, West Bloomfield, MI 48322 (248) 788-0600 https://www.bnaimoshe.org/ Conservative

Beth AHM 5075 West Maple, West Bloomfield, MI 48322 248 851-6880 https://www.cbahm.org/ Conservative

Beth El 7400 Telegraph Road, Bloomfield Hills, Michigan 48301 248.851.1100 https://www.tbeonline.org Reform

Beth Emeth 2309 Packard St., Ann Arbor, 48104 734-665-4744 https://templebethemeth.org Reform

Beth Israel 2000 Washtenaw Avenue, Ann Arbor, MI 48104 734 665-9897 https://www.bethisrael-aa.org Conservative

Beth Shalom 14601 Lincoln Street, Oak Park, MI 48237 248 547-7970 https://www.congbethshalom.org Conservative

Beth Tephilath Moses 146 South Avenue, Mt. Clemens, MI 48043 586 465-0641 http://www.bethtephilathmoses.com Conservative

Birmingham Temple 28611 West 12 Mile Road, Farmington Hills, MI 48334 248 477-1410 https://www.birminghamtemple.com/ Humanistic

Emanu-El 14450 West Ten Mile Road, Oak Park, MI 48237 248-967-4020 https://emanuel-mich.org Reform

Kol Ami 5085 Walnut Lake Road, West Bloomfield, Michigan 48323 (248) 661-0040 http://www.tkolami.org Reform

Shaarey Zedek 27375 Bell Road, Southfield, MI 48034 248 357-5544 http://www.shaareyzedek.org/ Conservative

Shir Shalom 3999 Walnut Lake Road, West Bloomfield, MI 48323 248 737-8862 https://www.shirshalom.org Reform

Shir Tikvah 3900 Northfield Parkway, Troy, Michigan 48084 (248) 649-4418 https://www.shirtikvah.org/ Reform

Temple Israel 5725 Walnut Lake Road, West Bloomfield, MI 48323 248.661.5700 https://www.temple-israel.org Reform

Young Israel of Southfield 27705 Lahser Road, Southfield, MI 48034 (248) 358-0154 https://www.yisouthfield.org Orthodox

Back to top

30440 W. 12 Mile Rd, Farmington Hills, MI 48334

Phone: 248.406.6000   toll free: 866.406.6003   fax: 248.406.6005

© 2003 - 2021 The Dorfman Chapel. All rights reserved.
Licensed funeral directors: Alan Dorfman, Jonathan Dorfman