NO SIZE <320
SMALL SIZE 320
MED SIZE 460
LARGE SIZE 600
FULL SIZE 730
logo menu bars
logo
Tree of life Funeral Details

Scheduled Services

The lists below will give you information on the services, cemeteries, and charitable donations for our recently deceased clients. They are listed by past week and upcoming services, and services in the last 30 days. Please choose the deceased's name for more information.

See our Notification Services for automatic notifications.

Note- If you do not know the name of the deceased but know the name of a family member,
please enter the family member's name

Past Week, and Upcoming Services

  July - August
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15

Lipson, Sol
deceased: August 03, 2015
service: Tue August 04
    ***today***

Zaft Ph.D., Sylvan Joel
deceased: July 30, 2015
service: Mon August 03

Rose, Ronald L.
deceased: August 01, 2015
service: Mon August 03

Adler, Joseph
deceased: August 01, 2015
service: Mon August 03

Weiss, Bernice
deceased: July 29, 2015
service: Sun August 02

Barkman, Sophie
deceased: July 29, 2015
service: Fri July 31

Levine, Sandra
deceased: July 28, 2015
service: Thu July 30

Gedanke, Irene
deceased: July 25, 2015
service: Wed July 29

Genser, Morton
deceased: July 23, 2015
service: Tue July 28

Back to top

Services in the last 30 days

  July - August
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

Greenspan, Sally
deceased: July 25, 2015
service: Mon July 27

Silverstone, Charlotte
deceased: July 25, 2015
service: Mon July 27

Brenner, Dennis J.
deceased: July 24, 2015
service: Sun July 26

Miller, Lawrence "Larry"
deceased: July 20, 2015
service: Sun July 26

Pitt, Dorothy "Dotty"
deceased: July 23, 2015
service: Fri July 24

Aaron, Myron "Mike"
deceased: July 19, 2015
service: Tue July 21

Klegman, Larry
deceased: July 18, 2015
service: Mon July 20

Lichota, Christine
deceased: May 13, 2015
service: Sun July 19

Howard, Tyler S.
deceased: July 10, 2015
service: Sun July 19

Schwartz M.D., Dr. David
deceased: July 16, 2015
service: Sun July 19

Gerber, Dr. Myron
deceased: July 15, 2015
service: Fri July 17

Lubin, Irene
deceased: July 13, 2015
service: Thu July 16

Jaffe, Michael
deceased: July 12, 2015
service: Thu July 16

Schwartz, Barbara
deceased: July 09, 2015
service: Mon July 13

Serling, Leon
deceased: July 10, 2015
service: Sun July 12

Weber, Leon
deceased: July 04, 2015
service: Thu July 09

Back to top

30440 W. 12 Mile Rd, Farmington Hills, MI 48334

Phone: 248.406.6000   toll free: 866.406.6003   fax: 248.406.6005

© 2003 - 2015 The Dorfman Chapel. All rights reserved.
Licensed funeral directors: Alan Dorfman, Jonathan Dorfman