NO SIZE <320
SMALL SIZE 320
MED SIZE 460
LARGE SIZE 600
FULL SIZE 730
Wide SIZE 860
logo menu bars
logo
Tree of life
  Porte Cochere Sign
Funeral Details

Scheduled Services

The lists below will give you information on the services, cemeteries, and charitable donations for our recently deceased clients. They are listed by past week and upcoming services, and services in the last 30 days. Please choose the deceased's name for more information.

See our Notification Services for automatic notifications.

Note- If you do not know the name of the deceased but know the name of a family member,
please enter the family member's name

Past Week, and Upcoming Services

  May - June
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

Wolf, Jeffrey "Humphrey"
deceased: May 25, 2016
service: Fri May 27
    ***tomorrow***

Helfman, Ilona
deceased: May 25, 2016
service: Thu May 26
    ***today***

Fershtman, Edith
deceased: May 24, 2016
service: Thu May 26
    ***today***

Moscowitz, Philip
deceased: May 21, 2016
service: Mon May 23

Granet, Geraldine J.
deceased: May 18, 2016
service: Fri May 20

Spitzer, Joyce Phyllis
deceased: May 17, 2016
service: Thu May 19

Sterling, Morton
deceased: May 17, 2016
service: Thu May 19

Dillick, Nena
deceased: May 13, 2016
service: Thu May 19

Back to top

Services in the last 30 days

  April - May
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21

Sivak M.D., Bernard J.
deceased: May 13, 2016
service: Sun May 15

Barenholtz, Clara
deceased: May 13, 2016
service: Sun May 15

Lazerow, Bernice Caplan
deceased: May 10, 2016
service: Thu May 12

Oshinsky, Stuart
deceased: May 06, 2016
service: Wed May 11

Siefman, Sally
deceased: May 07, 2016
service: Tue May 10

Markman, Bruce
deceased: May 07, 2016
service: Mon May 09

Horowitz, Sharon Renee
deceased: May 07, 2016
service: Mon May 09

Goldin, Louis
deceased: May 04, 2016
service: Fri May 06

Tobin, Harold L.
deceased: May 02, 2016
service: Wed May 04

Taub, Israel
deceased: May 01, 2016
service: Wed May 04

Berenbaum, Albert
deceased: May 01, 2016
service: Wed May 04

Faber, William E.
deceased: April 29, 2016
service: Tue May 03

Swartz, Terri
deceased: April 30, 2016
service: Mon May 02

Feldstein, Ethel
deceased: April 29, 2016
service: Mon May 02

Rostker, Martin S.
deceased: April 26, 2016
service: Sun May 01

Back to top

30440 W. 12 Mile Rd, Farmington Hills, MI 48334

Phone: 248.406.6000   toll free: 866.406.6003   fax: 248.406.6005

© 2003 - 2016 The Dorfman Chapel. All rights reserved.
Licensed funeral directors: Alan Dorfman, Jonathan Dorfman