NO SIZE <320
SMALL SIZE 320
MED SIZE 460
LARGE SIZE 600
FULL SIZE 730
Wide SIZE 860
logo menu bars
logo
Tree of life
  Porte Cochere Sign
Funeral Details

Scheduled Services

The lists below will give you information on the services, cemeteries, and charitable donations for our recently deceased clients. They are listed by past week and upcoming services, and services in the last 30 days. Please choose the deceased's name for more information.

See our Notification Services for automatic notifications.

Note- If you do not know the name of the deceased but know the name of a family member,
please enter the family member's name

Past Week, and Upcoming Services

  April - May
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5

Perlove, Sam
deceased: April 25, 2018
service: not yet scheduled

Cohen, Donald
deceased: April 25, 2018
service: Fri April 27

West, Edith
deceased: April 24, 2018
service: Thu April 26
    ***tomorrow***

Kushner, Irving L.
deceased: April 24, 2018
service: Thu April 26
    ***tomorrow***

Lewinson, Virginia
deceased: April 21, 2018
service: Tue April 24

Katz, Elizabeth
deceased: April 07, 2018
service: Tue April 24

Gonte, Dr. Henry
deceased: April 21, 2018
service: Mon April 23

Levine, Harold
deceased: April 18, 2018
service: Fri April 20

Shayevich, Vitali
deceased: April 17, 2018
service: Thu April 19

Globerman, Soril Esther
deceased: April 16, 2018
service: Wed April 18

Kaplan, Kipton
deceased: April 13, 2018
service: Private

Back to top

Services in the last 30 days

  March - April
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21

Cohn, Nancy M.
deceased: April 15, 2018
service: Tue April 17

Boraks, Susan Eisenshtadt
deceased: April 13, 2018
service: Mon April 16

Mermelstein, Rose
deceased: April 13, 2018
service: Sun April 15

Cherniak, Enid
deceased: April 11, 2018
service: Sun April 15

Salba, Pamela Shapiro
deceased: April 10, 2018
service: Sun April 15

Wolok, Harriet
deceased: April 10, 2018
service: Sun April 15

Blumberg, Elinor Ann
deceased: April 09, 2018
service: Wed April 11

Dunstan, April Lynn
deceased: April 04, 2018
service: Wed April 11

Shepherd, Evelyn G.
deceased: April 04, 2018
service: Mon April 09

Schwartz, Harriet
deceased: April 07, 2018
service: Mon April 09

Fershtman, Hilda
deceased: April 02, 2018
service: Thu April 05

Agranove, Gerald
deceased: March 25, 2018
service: Thu March 29

Greenbert, Harold
deceased: March 26, 2018
service: Thu March 29

Grant, Martin D.
deceased: March 27, 2018
service: Thu March 29

Lenhoff, Phyllis
deceased: March 25, 2018
service: Wed March 28

Back to top

30440 W. 12 Mile Rd, Farmington Hills, MI 48334

Phone: 248.406.6000   toll free: 866.406.6003   fax: 248.406.6005

© 2003 - 2018 The Dorfman Chapel. All rights reserved.
Licensed funeral directors: Alan Dorfman, Jonathan Dorfman