NO SIZE <320
SMALL SIZE 320
MED SIZE 460
LARGE SIZE 600
FULL SIZE 730
Wide SIZE 860
logo menu bars
logo
Tree of life
  Porte Cochere Sign
Funeral Details

Funeral Services

The lists below will give you information on the services, cemeteries, and charitable donations for our recently deceased clients. They are listed by past week and upcoming services, services in the last 30 days, and a lookup function for past funerals. Please choose the deceased's name for more information.

See our Notification Services for automatic notifications.

Note- If you do not know the name of the recently deceased but know the name of a family member,
please enter the family member's name

Past Week, and Upcoming Services

  August
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25

Pann, Isaac
deceased: August 16, 2018
service: Fri August 17
    ***today***

Veliyev, Niyazi
deceased: August 15, 2018
service: Thu August 16

Erlich, Sydney
deceased: August 14, 2018
service: Thu August 16

Breuer, Naomi
deceased: August 13, 2018
service: Wed August 15

Lipson, Bess
deceased: August 10, 2018
service: Mon August 13

Abels, Michael
deceased: August 09, 2018
service: Sun August 12

Samet, Norman
deceased: August 07, 2018
service: Private

Back to top

Services in the last 30 days

  July - August
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Burg, Seymour
deceased: August 07, 2018
service: Thu August 09

Erlich, Sylvia
deceased: August 06, 2018
service: Wed August 08

Siegal, Melvin
deceased: August 04, 2018
service: Mon August 06

Rosett, Lucille
deceased: August 01, 2018
service: Sun August 05

Levine, Loralei
deceased: August 02, 2018
service: Sun August 05

Leider, Audrey
deceased: July 31, 2018
service: Fri August 03

Walker, Donna
deceased: July 27, 2018
service: Tue July 31

Nyznyk, Randolph "Randy"
deceased: July 27, 2018
service: Sun July 29

Raskin, Seymour
deceased: July 26, 2018
service: Sun July 29

Kesner, Bernice
deceased: July 24, 2018
service: Thu July 26

Starler, Gerald
deceased: July 22, 2018
service: Wed July 25

Borr, Robin
deceased: July 23, 2018
service: Wed July 25

Ernst, Bill
deceased: July 13, 2018
service: Wed July 25

Gluck, Kaila Fine
deceased: July 21, 2018
service: Mon July 23

Mitnick, Barry Alan
deceased: July 20, 2018
service: Sun July 22

Droz, Rosalyn B.
deceased: July 19, 2018
service: Sun July 22

Avakian, Michelle
deceased: July 17, 2018
service: Sun July 22

Cantor, Amy
deceased: July 12, 2018
service: Private

Miller, Milton
deceased: July 17, 2018
service: Thu July 19

Past Funeral Lookup

If you wish to lookup a funeral handled by us that is older than 30 days,
please enter the deceased's last name
Please Note: "Past Funeral Lookup" is a new feature to our website and the database is being updated. Please feel free to call our office if a specific funeral service is not found in the lookup.

Back to top

30440 W. 12 Mile Rd, Farmington Hills, MI 48334

Phone: 248.406.6000   toll free: 866.406.6003   fax: 248.406.6005

© 2003 - 2018 The Dorfman Chapel. All rights reserved.
Licensed funeral directors: Alan Dorfman, Jonathan Dorfman